মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
পাতা

গুরুত্বপূর্ণ কিছু ব্যাংকের ওয়েভ সাইড

 

OrganisationWeb Link
AB Bank Limitedhttp://www.abbl.com
Agrani Bank Limitedhttp://www.agranibank.org
Al-Arafah Islami Bank Limitedhttp://www.al-arafahbank.com/
Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limitedhttp://www.bcbl-bd.com
Bangladesh Development Bank Limitedhttp://www.bdbl.com.bd
Bangladesh Krishi Bankhttp://www.krishibank.org.bd
Bank Al-Falah Limitedhttp://www.bankalfalah.com
Bank Asia Limitedhttp://www.bankasia-bd.com
BASIC Bank Limitedhttp://www.basicbanklimited.com
BRAC Bank Limitedhttp://www.bracbank.com
Citibank N.Ahttp://www.citi.com/domain/index.htm
Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limitedhttp://www.combankbd.com
Dhaka Bank Limitedhttp://www.dhakabank.com.bd
Dutch-Bangla Bank Limitedhttp://www.dutchbanglabank.com
Eastern Bank Limitedhttp://www.ebl-bd.com
EXIM Bank Limitedhttp://www.eximbankbd.com
First Security Islami Bank Limitedhttp://www.fsblbd.com
Habib Bank Ltd.http://www.habibbankltd.com
ICB Islamic Bank Ltd.http://www.icbislamic-bd.com/
IFIC Bank Limitedhttp://www.ificbankbd.com
Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltdhttp://www.islamibankbd.com
Jamuna Bank Ltdhttp://www.jamunabankbd.com
Janata Bank Limitedhttp://www.janatabank-bd.com
Meghna Bank Limitedhttp://www.meghnabank.com.bd
Mercantile Bank Limitedhttp://www.mblbd.com
Midland Bank Limitedhttp://www.midlandbankbd.net/
Modhumoti Bank Ltd.http://modhumotibankltd.com/
Mutual Trust Bank Limitedhttp://www.mutualtrustbank.com
National Bank Limitedhttp://www.nblbd.com
National Bank of Pakistanhttp://www.nbp.com.pk
National Credit & Commerce Bank Ltdhttp://www.nccbank.com.bd
NRB Bank Limitedhttp://www.nrbbankbd.com
NRB Commercial Bank Limitedhttp://www.nrbcommercialbank.com/
NRB Global Bank Limitedhttp://www.nrbglobalbank.com
One Bank Limitedhttp://www.onebankbd.com
Premier Bank Limitedhttp://www.premierbankltd.com
Prime Bank Ltdhttp://www.prime-bank.com
Pubali Bank Limitedhttp://www.pubalibangla.com
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bankhttp://www.rakub.org.bd
Rupali Bank Limitedhttp://www.rupali-bank.com
Shahjalal Islami Bank Limitedhttp://www.shahjalalbank.com.bd
Social Islami Bank Ltd.http://www.siblbd.com
Sonali Bank Limitedhttp://www.sonalibank.com.bd
South Bangla Agriculture & Commerce Bank Limitedhttp://www.sbacbank.com/
Southeast Bank Limitedhttp://www.sebankbd.com
Standard Bank Limitedhttp://www.standardbankbd.com
Standard Chartered Bankhttp://www.standardchartered.com/bd
State Bank of Indiahttp://www.statebankofindia.com
The City Bank Ltd.http://www.thecitybank.com
The Farmers Bank Ltdhttp://www.farmersbankbd.com
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation. Ltd.http://www.hsbc.com.bd
Trust Bank Limitedhttp://www.trustbank.com.bd
Union Bank Limitedhttp://www.unionbank.com.bd/
United Commercial Bank Limitedhttp://www.ucbl.com
Uttara Bank Limitedhttp://www.uttarabank-bd.com
Woori Bankhttp://www.wooribank.com